No Reference For Taste

No Reference
For Taste

is the core duo of Gabriel Zucker (piano) and Gabriel Globus-Hoenich (drums), also featuring collaborators Tal Yahalom (guitar) and Walter Stinson (bass). Based on their work in Zucker’s critically-acclaimed ensemble The Delegation, the duo brings a brash and reckless approach to metrically complex music, creating energetic live performances with the drive of rock music and the nuance of contemporary jazz. No Reference For Taste released its self-titled debut record in January 2017.

listen | watch

Upcoming shows:

Past shows: